Contact


Hello from everyone at Prospero Teaching.

If you are looking for the perfect teaching job, you have come to the right place! And here’s how to contact us…


General Enquiries

teaching@prosperoteaching.com

+44 (0)207 404 6383


Prospero UK


HQ and Prospero Teaching London, England.

15 Worship Street, London. EC2A 2DT. Tel +44 (0)20 7404 6383

london@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Birmingham, England.

The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6AT. Tel +44 (0)121 227 2430

birmingham@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Bristol, England

1 Friary, Temple Quay, Bristol, BS1 6EA. Tel +44 (0)117 332 2575

bristol@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Cardiff, Wales.

Falcon Drive, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF10 4RU. Tel +44 (0)2920 021476

cardiff@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Chelmsford, England.

4th Floor, Victoria House, Victoria Road, Chelmsford, CM1 1JR. Tel +44 (0)1245 207280

chelmsford@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Leeds, England

2nd Floor, Princes Exchange, Princes Square, Leeds, LS1 4HY. Tel +44 (0)113 887 2160

leeds@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Liverpool, England.

6th Floor, Horton House, Exchange Flags, Liverpool, L2 3YL. Tel +44 (0)151 305 7260

liverpool@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Manchester, England.

Pall Mall Court, 61-67 King Street, Manchester, M2 4PD. Tel +44 (0)161 393 6725

manchester@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero Teaching Southampton, England

Enterprise House, Ocean Village, Southampton SO14 3XB. Tel +44 (0)2382 029900

southampton@prosperoteaching.com


Prospero International (Outside UK)


Prospero Teaching Australia & New Zealand

Ground Floor, PublicTrust Building, 422 Moray Place, Dunedin 9016. Telephone from Australia  (+64) 21 27TEACH Telephone from New Zealand 021 27TEACH

Toll Free from New Zealand: 0800 1AUSNZ (0800 128769)
Toll Free from Australia:       1800 953 222

ausnz@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Teaching Toronto, Canada

401 Bay Street, 16th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 2Y4.  Tel (+1) 416 646 6611

canada@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Teaching Dubai, UAE

Tel (+971) 427 737 38

dubai@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Teaching Ireland

Tel 1800 99 21 55

Ireland@prosperoteaching.com


International Office Email Addresses (Based in the UK)


Prospero Teaching International: international@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Teaching Ireland: ireland@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Teaching Netherlands: netherlands@prosperoteaching.com


Courses and Training at Prospero


cpd@prosperoteaching.com


Divisions


Special Needs Team

SEN@prosperoteaching.com

SENLondon@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Primary and Early Years Division

primary@prosperoteaching.com

Prospero Secondary Division

secondary@prosperoteaching.com

Payroll and Accounts

accounts@prosperorecruitment.com

TIMESHEETS@prosperorecruitment.com


Feedback


Tell us what you think