Contact / Feedback form


The “P” team looks after schools, academies and nurseries across London and the UK.

If you are looking for the perfect teaching job, you have come to the right place!

London contact details:

15 Worship Street, London EC2A 2DT

teaching@prosperoteaching.com

Telephone  + 44 (0) 20 7404 6383
Fax  +44 (0) 20 7404 6323

London Primary :londonprimary@prosperoteaching.com
London Secondary: londonsecondary@prosperoteaching.com
SEN : SEN@prosperoteaching.com
Birmingham Office: birmingham@prosperoteaching.com
Bristol Officebristol@prosperoteaching.com
Cardiff Officecardiff@prosperoteaching.com
Chelmsford Office: chelmsford@prosperoteaching.com

International Contacts
Australia & New Zealand: ausnz@prosperoteaching.com
Canada: canada@prosperoteaching.com
Ireland: ireland@prosperoteaching.com

primary@prosperoteaching.com

secondary@prosperoteaching.com

 

Feedback / Callback Form